Complete Chakra Balancing Meditation – Free Download!

Chakras are energy focal points within your body. There are 7 main chakras, and each serves a particular function. Starting at the base of the spine and continuing to the top of the head, the chakras work in harmony for the intake and output of energy.

7 Chakras Graphic

An imbalanced chakra creates disharmony within you and resonates in dissonance with the other chakras, causing the energy flow to be blocked, and your exterior world begins to take the shape of disharmony. When your chakras are balanced, you are in the flow.

(Click Graphic To Enlarge)

Chakra Symptoms Graphic

This free download balances your chakras, and features a tuning of 444. Modern music is tuned to 440, a frequency which is dissonant to our natural frequency. 444 relates to the Solfeggio Frequency 528 Hz, which is known to aid in the manifestation of miracles, repair skin and heal DNA. Having the music tuned to 444 allows your body to harmonize with the original frequencies of the universe and experience profound physical, mental, and spiritual healing.

The “7 Chakra Cleanse” balances your chakras while bathing you in healing sound, with an alpha brainwave frequency embedded into the music to relax you as you heal.

Cleanse Your Chakras for Free!

2 thoughts on “Complete Chakra Balancing Meditation – Free Download!”

  1. Chakra healing is slow but after practicing it from past 5 months, it has brought peace in my life. It improves your meditation practice as well as helps in spiritual empowerment. Chakras are the subtle energy centers in a human body that emit and absorb universal energies. Chakras Balancing is the single most important factor in Yoga that affects the physical and psychological well-being of a person.


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s